AdresslisteMitglieder

Anrede

Name

Titel

Strasse

Ort

Emailadresse

Eintritt

Frau

Andrea Bauer

Kindertagespflege Frau Holle

Sommergasse 83

69469 Weinheim

Cassandra3@gmx.net

Gründung 2016

Frau

Katja Christern

 

Cranachweg 6

69469 Weinheim

Katja.christern@pilscheur.de

Gründung 2016

Frau

Daniela Preßler

 

Scheffelstr. 10/1

69469 Weinheim

danielapressler@gmx.de

Gründung 2016

Frau

Sabine Gudath

 FlockeKids

Alte Str. 14

69469 Weinheim

Sabine-gudath@t-online.de

Gründung 2016

Herr

Harald Foshag

 Fördermitglied

Sommergasse 83

69469 Weinheim

hutfoshag@aol.com

Gründung 2016

Frau

Elisabeth Mendoza

 

Kurpfalzstr.51

69469 Weinheim

elizabeth.mendoza@gmx.de

13.12.2017

Frau

Renate Ehret

 

Mühlweg 39

69502 Hemsbach

renateehret@gmail.com

19.10.2017

Frau

Anja Beutel

 

Karlstr. 11

69469 Weinheim

Anja.beutel@gmx.net

09.2018

Frau

Ute Rennebaum

 

Ortsstr. 40

69469 Weinheim

Ute.rennebaum@email.de

09.2018

Frau

Mareike Donauer

Zwergenland

Birnenstr. 6

69469 Weinheim

Mareike.Ent@web.de

09.2018

Frau 

Stefanie Bohnenberger 

 Windelflitzer

Beundstr. 12

69469 Weinheim

windelflitzer-weinheim@gmx.de

2018